Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The United Benefice of Reculver
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers Holy Cross
Saturday 5th January 2019 11:30 - 13:00Messy Church at the village hallIncludes themed craft activities, story and/or praise, followed by a Picnic. Children to be accompanied by parent/guardian
Wednesday 9th January 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 11th January 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Wednesday 16th January 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 18th January 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Holy CrossEveryone welcome includes a Bring and Buy
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 25th January 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:30 - 10:30Morning Worship, St Bart's
18:00 - 19:00Evening Praise at St Bart'sInformal worship on the theme of 'I am the Way, the Truth and the Life'. Music led by Prophecy.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:30 - 11:45Tiny Tots at St Bart'sFor details see Children and Youth page
12:00Benefice Holy Communion St Bart's
Wednesday 30th January 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Thursday 31st January 2019 19:30House GroupMeets at the Vicarage