Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 201909:15Benefice Prayers Holy Cross
Saturday 5th January 201911:30 - 13:00Messy Church at the village hall
Includes themed craft activities, story and/or praise, followed by a Picnic. Children to be accompanied by parent/guardian
Wednesday 9th January 201913:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary's
Every Wednesday in term time.
Friday 11th January 201909:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Wednesday 16th January 201913:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary's
Every Wednesday in term time.
Friday 18th January 201909:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 19th January 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Holy Cross
Everyone welcome includes a Bring and Buy
Wednesday 23rd January 201913:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary's
Every Wednesday in term time.
Friday 25th January 201909:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Sunday 27th January 201909:30 - 10:30Morning Worship, St Bart's
18:00 - 19:00Evening Praise at St Bart's
Informal worship on the theme of 'I am the Way, the Truth and the Life'. Music led by Prophecy.
Tuesday 29th January 201910:30 - 11:45Tiny Tots at St Bart's
For details see Children and Youth page
12:00Benefice Holy Communion St Bart's
Wednesday 30th January 201913:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary's
Every Wednesday in term time.
Thursday 31st January 201919:30House Group
Meets at the Vicarage
<< December 2018